As well as his work with Price Pomeroy Music, Lee Pomeroy is also a professional musician who has recorded, toured and performed around the world with a diverse roster of high profile artists. Lee is the regular touring bass player with the hugely successful Take That as well as with Rick Wakeman and It Bites.

He is also a member of the progressive rock band Headspace who provided support for Ozzy Osbourne on his 2007 UK tour. Their debut album entitled “I Am Anonymous” will be released by progressive rock label Inside Out in May 2012.



  • Live: Ultimate Tour 2006, Beautiful World Tour 2007, Circus Tour 2009, Progress Tour 2011
  • Concert For Diana 2007 ( Wembley Stadium )
  • An Audience with TAKE THAT 2006 and TAKE THAT Come To Town 2008 (ITV One hour specials)
  • DVD: Ultimate Tour DVD 2006, Beautiful World Tour DVD 2007, Circus Tour DVD inc Live at Abbey Road DVD 2009, Progress Tour DVD 2011.
  • Recording: The Greatest Day – Take That Circus Tour Live Album plus Live at Abbey Road CD 2009, Progress Tour CD 2009, Throwing Stones – Extra track on the ‘” Said It All ” Single 2009.

Children In Need Rocks The Albert Hall Concert 2009

Artists 2009

  • Take That, Robbie Williams, Leona Lewis, Paolo Nutini, Annie Lennox, Mika, Cheryl Cole, Dizzee Rascal, Lily Allen, Dame Shirley Bassey.

Children In Need Rocks Manchester 2011

Artists 2011

  • Gary Barlow, Jessie J, James Morrison, JLS, N-Dubz.


  • Live: Out There Tour UK 2003, South American Tours 2000 and 2001, Cuba, Mexico & Costa Rica Tour 2005 (3 Groundbreaking sold out shows in Cuba), Russia & Poland 2003 ( Including Kremlin Theatre ), Canada 2002, 2006 ( Performance of Return to the Centre of the Earth with full orchestra and Choir ) 2007 Canadian Tour, One off shows in Indonesia, Norway, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Cropredy Festival 2010.
  • DVD: Made In Cuba 2005, Rick Wakeman Live In Buenos Aires 2001, Out There 2003, Grumpy Old Picture Show 2008
  • Recording: Out There 2003, Retro 2005, Retro 2 2006, Out Of The Blue (Live In Argentina) 2001.


  • Live: Lorelei Festival and Tall Ships tour 2008, Once More Around The World tour, 3RP and Calprog festivals 2009, 2010 Tour, Meet Me In The Autumn Tour 2011.
  • DVD: It Happened One Night 2011.
  • Recording: Calling All the Heroes  2010 I Aid Of Cumbrian Flood Relief, Map OF The Past Single 2011, Map OF The Past Album 2012.


  • UK Shows and 2004 to 2006
  • USA Bowery Ballroom Show
  • Late Night With Conan O’Brien Show NCB TV New York ( “Stoned” Live in front of a studio audience )
  • Various live radio sessions in New York


  • Live: Take My Head Tour 1999, You All Look The Same To Me Tour 2001, Live on MTV Special with Ray Cokes 2001. European Festivals 1999 and 2001.
  • TV & Radio: Canal Plus Live show Nulle Part Ailleurs 1996 and 1999. Live radio session for RTL 2001.
  • Recording: Take My Head 1999, You All Look The Same To Me 2001, Noise 2004, Lights 2006, Controlling Crowds Pt 1 & 2, Michel Vaillant soundtrack 2003.


  • Steve Hackett, James Morrison, Mika, Sugababes, Terry Reid, Bonnie Tyler, Belinda Carlisle, Delta Maid (Album “Outside Looking In” Geffen Records), Genaside II (Album “Ad Finite” and European festivals supporting The Prodigy culminating in a show in Red Square in front of 250,000 people.)
  • Masterclasses for BBC’s ‘Introducing’ series and The BRIT School.

  • Specially composed music for 19 Entertainment’s FASHIONAIR website.

EA Games / Criterion Software (Session Musician on the following games)

  • ‘Airblade’
  • ‘Burnout’
  • ‘Burnout 2’

BAM Software

  • ‘Max Bullion Billionaire Racing’ (Composer)
  • ‘Driven’ (Session Musician)