Welcome to leepomeroy.co.uk the website for Lee Pomeroy.

Lee is an award winning composer & producer as well as being an in demand professional bass player. Alongside writing partner, Martin Price, Lee has composed many pieces of music for Boosey & Hawkes, EMI Production Music, Universal Production Music, Boost Music, Music House, Reliable Source Music and Audio Network. For more information click Price Pomeroy Music.

As a professional bass player Lee has recorded, toured and performed with a diverse roster of high profile artists including Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Take That and Steve Hackett. To find out more, click Resumé.

Lee is also a member of the British progressive rock group HEADSPACE, who’s debut album ‘I Am Anonymous’ was released to rave reveiws in May 2012 on the Inside Out records label. Their follow-up album ‘All That You Fear Is Gone’ will be released on 26th February 2016. Click the link to go to the bands website and find out more.

THIS OCEANIC FEELING is another band that Lee has been a member of since December 2013. The band also features award winning producer / songwriter Chris Braide and session drumming ace Ash Soan. Their critically acclaimed debut album ‘Universal Mind’ was released in July 2015 on Cherry Red Records. Click this link for more info.